November 2018

11/23/18  Friday, Heidi and Keith at Memorytown Tavern, Mt Pocono, 5-8

11/17/18  Saturday, Who Knows Band at Top of the World Saw Creek, Bushkill 8-11

11/24/18  Saturday, Who Knows Band at Pub 570, Marshalls Creek, 8:30-11:30

December 2018

12/8/18  Saturday, Who Knows Band Lake Naomi Clubhouse, Pocono Pines, private

12/14/18 Friday, Arturo's Christmas Party, Dupont, 8:00-11:00, open to the public

12/15/18 Saturday, Memorytown's Christmas Party,  Mt. Pocono, 7:00-10:00, open to the public

12/22/18  Saturday, Who Knows Band at the Jubilee Resturant, Pocono Pines, 9:30-12:30

12/28/18  Friday, Who Knows Band at Pub 570, Marshalls Creek, 8:30-11:30

12/31/18  Monday, New Year's Eve, Pinecrest Lake Golf & Country Club, Pocono Pines, 8-12:30

January 2019

1/4/19 Friday, Heidi & Keith at Peppe's Bistro, East Stroudsburg, 7:00-10:00

1/11/19 Friday, Heidi & Keith host open mic at Top of the World, Saw Creek, 8:00-11:00

1/19/19 Saturday, Who Knows Band at Pub 570, Marshalls Creek, 8:30-11:30

1/27/19 Sunday, Jack Frost Ski Resort, Frosty Toboggan, Lake Harmony, 1:00-5:00

February 2019

2/1/19 Friday, Heidi & Keith host open mic at Top of the World, Saw Creek, 8:00-11:00

2/2/19 Saturday, Heidi & Keith at Big Boulder Ski Resort, Catina Bar, Lake Harmony 1:00-5:00

2/16/19 Saturday, Who Knows Band at Pub 570, Marshalls Creek, 8:30-11:30

2/22/19 Friday, Who Knows Band at Moose Lodge, Stroudsburg, TBA

2/23/19  Saturday, Who Knows Band at the Jubilee Restaurant, Pocono Pines, 9-12:30

March 2019

3/1/19 Friday, Heidi & Keith host open mic at Top of the World, Saw Creek, 8:00-11:00

3/9/19 Saturday, Heidi & Keith at Big Boulder Ski Resort in the T-Bar, Lake Harmony 4:00-8:00

3/15/19 Friday, Heidi & Keith at Peppe's Bistro, East Stroudsburg, 7:00-10:00

April 2019

4/6/19 Saturday, Who Knows Band at Pub 570, Marshalls Creek, 8:30-11:30

4/27/19 Saturday, Who Knows Band at the Jubilee Restaurant, Pocono Pines, 9-12:30

May 2019

5/17/19 Friday, Heidi & Keith at Peppe's Bistro, East Stroudsburg, 7:00-10:00

5/18/19  Saturday, Who Knows Band at Lake Naomi, Pocono Pines, private birthday party

June 2019

6/1/19 Saturday, Who Knows Band at Pub 570, Marshalls Creek, 8:30-11:30

6/8/19  Saturday, Who Knows at Springfield College, Springfield Ma.

6/15/19  Saturday, Who Knows at the Jubilee Restaurant, Pocono Pines, 9-12:30

6/16/19 Sunday, Who Knows Band for the Palmerton Concert Series in the Park, Palmerton 7-8:30

6/22/19  Saturday, Heidi & Ralph's Wedding

6/29/19 Saturday, The Overlook Tavern, Mt. Bethel, 5:00-9:00

July 2019

7/7/19 Sunday, The Who Knows Band at Locust Lakes, Pocono Lake, 7-11

7/20/19  Saturday, the Who Knows Band at Pub 570, Marshals Creek, 8:30-11:30

August 2019

8/10/19  Saturday, Who Knows at the Jubilee Restaurant, 9-12:30

8/17/19  Saturday, The Who Knows Band at the Overlook Tarvern, Mt Bethel, 5-9

8/30/19  Friday Heidi and Keith at Pub 570, Marshals Creek, 8-11

September 2019

October 2019

10/12/19  Saturday, Who Knows at the Jubilee Restaurant, Pocono Pines, 9-12:30

November 2019

December 2019

12/14/19  Saturday, Who Knows at the Jubilee Restaurant, Pocono Pines, 9-12:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Who Knows Merchandise Home The Members Song List What Was
Links Fan Page Psychoslinky Tour Gig Photos Special Guests